ARPF July 2014 Teleseminar - The Wisdom Journey: Discover the New Power of Elder Circles

ARPF Hosts the Teleseminar "The Wisdom Journey: Discover the New Power of Elder Circles" on July 22, 2014 at 5pm PDT, 6pm MDT, 7pm CDT, 8pm EDT. This teleseminar features Guest Speaker: Del Jones, Co-Founder of Elder Circles and Executive Director Emeritus of Wellness Council of Tucson. In this teleseminar, we will discuss why it's important to look at our life journey and the connection between the Elder Circles and leaving a legacy. We will also explain how you can find joy in your life, no matter what your circumstances. Register for this F*R*E*E Teleseminar here: http://bit.ly/1hqhG1t
Join Us at the July 2014 Teleseminar to Discover all about "The Wisdom Journey: Discover the New Power of Elder Circles "
 
Are you aging and feeling isolated and lonely? Do you live far away from resources, or are you homebound?
 
Do you want to leave a legacy of your life journey but don’t know how – or maybe don’t have people close to you that you can talk to?
 
In this teleseminar, we will discuss why it’s important to look at our life journey and the connection between the Elder Circles and leaving a legacy. We will also explain how you can find joy in your life, no matter what your circumstances. 
 
Medical studies estimate that 10-30 % of elderly are homebound. Being isolated and lonely is a risk factor to developing cognitive disorders, depression, anxiety, and other mental health conditions.
 
Join ARPF and guest speaker Del Jones, one of the founders of Elder Circles, as we present this outstanding program that provides a safe, respectful place to share your story and reflect on your life. We will also share the new Elder Circles With Out Walls (ECWOW), and how you can join the telephone circles from the convenience of your own home. It's F*R*E*E!
 
Guest Speaker:
 
Del Jones  
Co-Founder of Elder Circles 
Executive Director Emeritus of Wellness Council of Tucson
 
Hosted by Kirti Khalsa
Chief Operating Officer of the ARPF 
 
Unable to participate? This teleseminar will be recorded and posted on our YouTube channel a few weeks afterwards. Watch for the announcement.
July 22nd, 2014 5:00 PM   through   12:00 AM
Event Details
Event Contact Person